Local Universal Center

via daily prompt : Local

wave-1521129__340.jpg

The first local circle that I encounter is my home,

Then comes the next circle, that of my apartment,

Then comes my neighborhood,

My city, my state, my country, my world and my universe…

I’m sure, all of us share the same set of local circles, which when expanded, leads to our own universal circles, which makes us merge into the universal center, and our creator. Come all,  lets celebrate and share our oneness and  togetherness !!

24 thoughts on “Local Universal Center

Leave a Reply

